Calendrier 2018

Calendrier 2018

Monday, November 20, 201713h15Trot
Sunday, December 10, 201713h15Trot
Monday, January 8, 201813h30Trot
Sunday, January 21, 201813h30Trot
Monday, February 5, 201812hPrémium Trot
Thursday, April 19, 201812h30Prémium Galop
Sunday, May 20, 201816hPrémium Trot
Friday, May 25, 201813h45Prémium Galop
Sunday, June 3, 201814hTrot
Wednesday, July 11, 201812h15Prémium Galop
Saturday, August 4, 201812h15Prémium Trot
Sunday, August 5, 201811h15Prémium Trot
Monday, August 20, 201813h45Quinté + Galop
Sunday, September 9, 201814hmixte
Tuesday, September 11, 201812hPrémium Galop