Calendrier 2018

Calendrier 2018

Monday, January 8, 201813h30Trot
Sunday, January 21, 201813h30Trot
Monday, February 5, 201812hPrémium Trot
Thursday, April 19, 201812h30Prémium Galop
Sunday, May 20, 201816hPrémium Trot
Friday, May 25, 201813h45Prémium Galop
Sunday, June 3, 201814hTrot
Wednesday, July 11, 201812h15Prémium Galop
Saturday, August 4, 201812hPrémium Trot
Sunday, August 5, 201811h30Prémium Trot
Monday, August 20, 201813h15Quinté + Galop
Sunday, September 9, 201814hmixte
Tuesday, September 11, 201812hPrémium Galop
Monday, November 19, 201813h15Trot
Sunday, December 9, 201813h15Trot
Monday, January 7, 201913hTrot
Sunday, January 20, 201913hTrot
Monday, February 4, 201912hPrémium Trot