Calendrier 2019

Calendrier 2019

Monday, January 7, 201913hTrot
Sunday, January 20, 201913hTrot
Monday, February 4, 201912hPrémium Trot
Monday, May 6, 201914hGalop
Sunday, May 19, 201912h15Prémium Trot
Friday, May 24, 201914hPrémium Galop
Sunday, June 9, 201914hmixte
Tuesday, July 9, 201913h45Quinté + Trot
Thursday, July 11, 201913h45Prémium Galop
Monday, August 5, 201912hPrémium Trot
Monday, August 19, 201913h45Quinté + Galop
Sunday, September 8, 201914hTrot
Tuesday, September 10, 201912hPrémium Galop
Monday, November 11, 201913h15Trot
Sunday, December 8, 201913h15Trot