Calendrier 2020

Calendrier 2020

Monday, January 6, 202013hTrot
Sunday, January 19, 202013hTrot
Monday, February 3, 202012hPrémium Trot
Monday, May 4, 202014hGalop
Sunday, May 17, 202012h15Prémium Trot
Friday, May 22, 202014hPrémium Galop
Sunday, May 31, 202014hmixte - Fête des Courses
Tuesday, July 7, 202012hPrémium Trot
Thursday, July 9, 202012h45Prémium Galop
Thursday, August 6, 202012hPrémium Trot
Monday, August 24, 202012hPrémium Galop
Tuesday, September 8, 202012hPrémium Galop
Sunday, September 13, 202014hTrot
Wednesday, November 11, 202013h15Trot
Sunday, December 6, 202013hTrot